c693b20e19 · chore(repo): datos privados fuera de git + line-endings normalizados · Updated 2026-09-10 06:32:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?