120420a458 · Initial commit: Mambo DVD screensaver (static site) · Updated 2026-08-14 05:32:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?