a3a00996e1 · README: documentar el despliegue y las dos trampas que costaron · Updated 2026-07-30 06:06:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?