8513b3be3f · fix(ui): forzar estilos oscuros en opciones de select en panel de admin · Updated 2026-08-14 00:06:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?